Peter Baksis III : EHS Administrator

Peter Baksis III

EHS Administrator

peter.baksis@garfk12.org
Adam Griffin : Counselor - PE - Health

Adam Griffin

Counselor - PE - Health

Adam.Griffin@garfk12.org
Lisa Nez : Lunch Manager

Lisa Nez

Lunch Manager

Lisa.Nez@garfk12.org
Mary Behunin : Lunch Aide

Mary Behunin

Lunch Aide

Mary.Behunin@garfk12.org
Dace Chynoweth : Custodian

Dace Chynoweth

Custodian

dace.chynoweth@garfk12.org
Marty Ormond : Bus Driver

Marty Ormond

Bus Driver

Marty.Ormond@garfk12.org
Sharla Poast : Resource Teacher

Sharla Poast

Resource Teacher

Sharla.Poast@garfk12.org
Jordon Cottam : English - Journalism - Spanish

Jordon Cottam

English - Journalism - Spanish

jordon.cottam@garfk12.org
Stacy Davis : Music, Drama, & Life Skills

Stacy Davis

Music, Drama, & Life Skills

Stacy.Davis@garfk12.org
Daniel Gardner : Social Studies - Drivers Ed

Daniel Gardner

Social Studies - Drivers Ed

daniel.gardner@garfk12.org
Seth Peterson : Science - CCA - AGG - Welding

Seth Peterson

Science - CCA - AGG - Welding

seth.peterson@garfk12.org
Savannah Steed : Math & Girls Basketball Coach

Savannah Steed

Math & Girls Basketball Coach

Savannah.Steed@garfk12.org
Camille Shakespear : Para- Aide

Camille Shakespear

Para- Aide

Camille.Shakespear@garfk12.org
Marie Trunnell : Para - Aide

Marie Trunnell

Para - Aide

Marie.Trunnell@garfk12.org
Kobbi Smith : Para and Year Book

Kobbi Smith

Para and Year Book

kobbi.scott@garfk12.org