Peter Baksis III : EHS Administrator

Peter Baksis III

EHS Administrator

peter.baksis@garfk12.org
Derlynne Brooks : Secretary

Derlynne Brooks

Secretary

Derlynne.Brooks@garfk12.org
Adam Griffin : Counselor - PE - Health

Adam Griffin

Counselor - PE - Health

Adam.Griffin@garfk12.org
Lisa Nez : Lunch Manager

Lisa Nez

Lunch Manager

Lisa.Nez@garfk12.org
Ryan Cottam : Custodian

Ryan Cottam

Custodian

ryan.cottam@garfk12.org
Mary Behunin : Lunch Aide

Mary Behunin

Lunch Aide

Mary.Behunin@garfk12.org
Laura McKerracher : Literacy Coach

Laura McKerracher

Literacy Coach

Laura.mckerracher@garfk12.org
Fred Spencer : Sub - Para

Fred Spencer

Sub - Para

Marty Ormond : Bus Driver

Marty Ormond

Bus Driver

Marty.Ormond@garfk12.org
Greg Allen : Long Term Sub - English

Greg Allen

Long Term Sub - English

Stacy Davis : Music & Drama

Stacy Davis

Music & Drama

Stacy.Davis@garfk12.org
Garrett Dunton : History

Garrett Dunton

History

garrett.dunton@garfk12.org
Sharla Poast : Resource Teacher

Sharla Poast

Resource Teacher

Sharla.Poast@garfk12.org
Camille Shakespear : Para- Aide

Camille Shakespear

Para- Aide

Camille.Shakespear@garfk12.org
Shacotah Chynoweth : Para-Aide

Shacotah Chynoweth

Para-Aide

shacotah.chynoweth@garfk12.org
Marie Trunnell : Para - Aide

Marie Trunnell

Para - Aide

Marie.Trunnell@garfk12.org