Staff

Escalante High Staff Contact:

  • Derlynne Brooks Secretary:  Derlynne.Brooks@garfk12.org
  • Camille Shakespear Para:   Camille.Shakespear@garfk12.org
  • Sarah Morgan Para:  Sarah.Morgan@garfk12.org
  • Julia McKinstry Ed-Net:  Julia.Mckinstry@garfk12.org
  • Jolene Dodge  Librarian:  Jolene.Dodge@garfk12.org
  • Kathie Griffin Choir:  Kathie.Griffin@garfk12.org
  • Mary Knaphus  Choir:  Mary.Knaphus@garfk12.org
  • Ryan Cottam  Custodian:  Ryan.Cottam@garfk12.org
  • Lisa Nez  Lunch Aide:  Lisa.Nez@garfk12.org
  • Mary Behunin Lunch Aide: Mary.Behunin@garfk12.org
  • Marty Ormond  Bus Driver:  Marty.Ormond@garfk12.org