Faculty

Escalante High Faculty Contact:

  • Peter Baksis EHS Administrator  peter.baksis@garfk12.org

  • Derlynne Brooks Secretary:  Derlynne.Brooks@garfk12.org

 

  •        English Teacher    @garfk12.org

 

  • Stacy Davis  Music, & Drama Teacher  Stacy.Davis@garfk12.org

 

  •  Amy Westhoff       Science Teacher     Amy.westhoff@garfk12.org

 

  • Savannah Steed    Math Teacher    Savannah.Steed@garfk12.org

 

  •                                        Business Teacher                               garfk12.org

 

  •         History Teacher  @garfk12.org

 

  • Sharla Poast  Resource Teacher Sharla.Poast@garfk12.org

  • Adam Griffin PE and Health Teacher Adam.Griffin@garfk12.org

 

  • Laura McKerracher  Literacy Coach Laura.mckerracher@garfk12.org
  •  

  • Camille Shakespear Para:   Camille.Shakespear@garfk12.org

 

  • Marie Trunnell Para: Marie.Trunnell@garfk12.org

 

 

  • Jody Blake Para: Jody.Blake@garfk12.org
  •                                                                    Ed-Net@garfk12.org
  • Jolene Dodge  Librarian:  Jolene.Dodge@garfk12.org
  •  
  •  
  • Ryan Cottam  Custodian:  Ryan.Cottam@garfk12.org

Lisa Nez  Lunch Aide:  Lisa.Nez@garfk12.org

  • Mary Behunin Lunch Aide: Mary.Behunin@garfk12.org
  •  
  • Marty Ormond  Bus Driver:  Marty.Ormond@garfk12.org