Faculty

Escalante High Faculty Contact:

  • Shawn Bybee EHS Administrator  Shawn.Bybee@garfk12.org
  • Kaeli Madsen   English Teacher Kaeli.Madsen@garfk12.org
  • Stacy Davis  Music, & Drama Teacher  Stacy.Davis@garfk12.org
  • Rebecca Harris  Science Teacher Rebecca.Harris@garfk12.org
  • Mikaela Leners     Math Teacher  Mikaela.Leners@garfk12.org
  • Susan Shurtz  Business Teacher Susan.Shurtz@garfk12.org
  • Max Eager  History Teacher Max.Eagar@garfk12.org
  • Sharla Poast  Resource Teacher Sharla.Poast@garfk12.org
  • Adam Griffin PE and Health Teacher Adam.Griffin@garfk12.org
  • LaRee ByBee EHS Counsuler   LaRee.Bybee@garfk12.org