Staff

Staff Email


Staff Contact Information

  • Derlynne Brooks EHS Secretary: Email: derlynne.brooks@garfk12.org
  • Camille Shakespear EHS Para Professional: Email: camille.shakespear@garfk12.org
  • Sarah Morgan EHS Para Professional: Email: sarah.morgan@garfk12.org
  • Julia McKinstry EHS Ed-Net Facilitator Email: Julia.mckinstry@garfk12.org
  • Jolene Dodge EHS Librarian Email: jolene.dodge@garfk12.org
  • Ryan Cottam EHS Custodian:  Email: ryan.cottam@garfk12.org
  • Mary Behunin EHS Lunch Personnel: Email: Mary.behunin@garfk12.org
  • Lisa Nez EHS Lunch Aide:  Email: lisa.nez@garfk12.org
  • Vard Coombs EHS Bus Driver:  Email: vard.coombs@garfk12.org