School Community Council

With everyone involved we can achieve more!

Upcoming Meetings and News

Next meeting in Tuesday Oct 2nd at 4 p.m. at the EHS Library


EES Group: Beth Christensen, Tara Woolsey, Nicole Griffin, Tempe Jenkins, Tari Cottam, Natalie Cook

EHS Group: Shawn Bybee, kaeli Madsen, Suzanne Catlett, Lori Porter, Sheila White, Chad Lyman, Melanie Torgersen


Links to important documents




Meeting Schedule and Members  (15-16)

Meeting schedule and proceedures (13-14)